Yhmco DAJAContact Us

Butt-Welding Pipe Fittings

Dept. Position Name E-mail Tel
Overseas Marketing Manager Seria Yang trading@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-26815496#117
Overseas Marketing Sales Supervisor Robert Huang robert@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-26815496#126
Butt-Welding Pipe Fittings Vice General Manager W.Z.Chen wzchen@yhmco.com.tw  

UHP Components

Dept. Position Name E-mail Tel
Overseas Marketing Manager David Pan david_pan@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#106
Overseas Marketing Assistant Monica Liu monicaliu@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#107
Taiwan Domestic Marketing Manager Simon Hsiao chikusimon@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#102
Taiwan Domestic Marketing Supervisor Ivy Chuang ivy@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#110
Taiwan Domestic Marketing Assistant Maruko Chen maruko@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#112
Taiwan Domestic Marketing Assistant Maggie Liu bebemaggie@yhmco.com.tw +886-4-36000080#116
UHP Components Vice General Manager Midas Yang midas@yhmco.com.tw  

Others

Dept. Position Name E-mail Tel
International Purchase General Manager Adonis Chung adonis@yhmco.com.tw  
Investment and Media relations Special Executive Assistant Linden Huang chic@yhmco.com.tw